European Union (EU) member countries Interest rates chart

European Union (EU)
Established in 26 March 1995.
European Union (EU) is a political and economic union of 27 member states that are located primarily in Europe.
Passport controls have been abolished for travel within the Schengen Area which is comprising 26 European countries that have officially abolished all passport and all other types of border control at their mutual borders, of the 27 EU member states, 22 participate in the Schengen Area.